First Grade

Marcy Brawley

Grade Level Administrator

mbrawley@iltexas.org

Margaret Rankin

1st Grade Teacher

mrankin@iltexas.org

Franchescha R. Scott

1st Grade Teacher

fscott@iltexas.org

Horacio Matos

1st Grade Teacher

hmatos@iltexas.org

Perla Botomo

DLI 1st Grade Teacher

pbotomoamparan@iltexas.org

Delia Pintado Gonzalez

DLI Spanish 1st Grade Teacher

dgonzalez00@iltexas.org

LaKrystal Watson-Greer

1st Grade Teacher

lwatson@iltexas.org

Marta Tena Murillo

1st Grade Teacher

mtenamurillo00@iltexas.org

ARLINGTON K-8

4950 S. Bowen St. Arlington, TX 76017​

Elementary: 817-419-9281

Middle School: 817-496-0400

Hours

K-3: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8: 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas