Third Grade

Winifred Willis.jpg

Winifred Willis

Grade Level Administrator

wwillis@iltexas.org

White_Elvia_832.jpg

Elivia White, M.Ed.

3rd Grade Teacher

ewhite@iltexas.org

Gustavo Salcido.jpg

Gustavo Salcido

Spanish Teacher

gsalcido@iltexas.org

Madilyn Rivera-3rd grade.jpg

Madelyn Rivera

3rd Grade Teacher

mrivera1@iltexas.org

Jacqueline Simo.jpg

Jacqueline Simo

3rd Grade Teacher

jsimo@iltexas.org

Sheila%20Smith-3rd%20grade_edited.jpg

Sheila Smith

3rd Grade Teacher

ssmith@iltexas.org