Third Grade

Winifred Willis

Grade Level Administrator

wwillis@iltexas.org

Elivia White, M.Ed.

3rd Grade Teacher

ewhite@iltexas.org

Gustavo Salcido

Spanish Teacher

gsalcido@iltexas.org

Madelyn Rivera

3rd Grade Teacher

mrivera1@iltexas.org

Jacqueline Simo

3rd Grade Teacher

jsimo@iltexas.org

Sheila Smith

3rd Grade Teacher

ssmith@iltexas.org

ARLINGTON K-8

4950 S. Bowen St. Arlington, TX 76017​

Elementary: 817-419-9281

Middle School: 817-496-0400

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas