Third Grade

Winifred Willis.jpg

Winifred Willis

Grade Level Administrator

wwillis@iltexas.org

Melanie Cedillo

Melanie Cedillo
3rd Grade Teacher
mcedillo@iltexas.org

Gustavo Salcido.jpg

Gustavo Salcido

Spanish Teacher

gsalcido@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Tommye Wrinkle
3rd Grade Teacher
twrinkle@iltexas.org

Levi Palacios
3rd Grade Teacher
lpalacios@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png
Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Jeannette Hernandez
3rd Grade Teacher
jhernandez1@iltexas.org