Third Grade

Winifred Willis

Grade Level Administrator

wwillis@iltexas.org

Elivia White, M.Ed.

3rd Grade Teacher

ewhite@iltexas.org

Gustavo Salcido

Spanish Teacher

gsalcido@iltexas.org

Yaritza Matias Vega

3rd Grade Teacher

ymatias@iltexas.org

Jacqueline Simo

3rd Grade Teacher

jsimo@iltexas.org

Sheila Smith

3rd Grade Teacher

ssmith@iltexas.org

ARLINGTON K-8

4950 S. Bowen St. Arlington, TX 76017​

Elementary: 817-419-9281

Middle School: 817-496-0400

Hours

K-3: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8: 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas