Sixth Grade

Rebecca Luig

Grade Level Administrator

Science Teacher

rluig@iltexas.org

Leticia Garza

Spanish RLA Teacher

lgarza@iltexas.org

Tengfei Jia

6-8 Chinese Teacher

jtengfei@iltexas.org

Ashley Kiker

ELAR Teacher

ackiker@iltexas.org

Elizabeth Maddox

World Geography Teacher

emaddox@iltexas.org

Jeffrey Smith

Math Teacher

jsmith@iltexas.org

ARLINGTON K-8

4950 S. Bowen St. Arlington, TX 76017​

Elementary: 817-419-9281

Middle School: 817-496-0400

Hours

K-3: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8: 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas