Eighth Grade

Kala Biscoe - 8th grade math.jpg

Kala Biscoe

Grade Level Administrator

Mathematics

kbiscoe@iltexas.org

Xuefei Jiang.jpg

Xuefei Jiang

Chinese LOTE

xjiang@iltexas.org

Adriana Hernandez.jpg

Adriana Hernandez

Spanish LOTE

Campus LOTE Lead

ahernandez@iltexas.org

Marla Wilkins

Science

mwilkins@iltexas.org

Marla Wilkins.jpg
Kawonda Tameka.jpg

Kawonda Williams

Social Studies

ktwilliams@iltexas.org

Valerie Ohnesorge

English Language Arts

vohnesorge@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png