Eighth Grade

Kala Biscoe - 8th grade math.jpg

Kala Biscoe

Grade Level Administrator

Mathematics

kbiscoe@iltexas.org

Xuefei Jiang.jpg

Xuefei Jiang

Chinese LOTE

xjiang@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Robin Guinther
Social Studies
rguinther@iltexas.org

Marla Wilkins

Science

mwilkins@iltexas.org

Marla Wilkins.jpg
Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Bianca Barajas
LOTE Lead / Spanish
bbarajas@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Valorie Ohnesorge
English Language Arts
vohnesorge@iltexas.org