Eighth Grade

Kala Biscoe

Grade Level Administrator

Math Teacher

kbiscoe@iltexas.org

Brandon Palmer

English Teacher

bpalmer@iltexas.org

Adriana Hernandez

Spanish Teacher

Campus LOTE Lead

ahernandez@iltexas.org

Marla Wilkins

Science Teacher

mwilkins@iltexas.org

Kawonda Williams

Social Studies Teacher

ktwilliams@iltexas.org

Xuefei Jiang

Chinese Teacher

xjiang@iltexas.org

ARLINGTON K-8

4950 S. Bowen St. Arlington, TX 76017​

Elementary: 817-419-9281

Middle School: 817-496-0400

Hours

K-3: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8: 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas