Eighth Grade

Kala Biscoe

Grade Level Administrator

Mathematics

kbiscoe@iltexas.org

Xuefei Jiang

Chinese LOTE

xjiang@iltexas.org

Adriana Hernandez

Spanish LOTE

Campus LOTE Lead

ahernandez@iltexas.org

Marla Wilkins

Science

mwilkins@iltexas.org

Kawonda Williams

Social Studies

ktwilliams@iltexas.org

Valerie Ohnesorge

English Language Arts

vohnesorge@iltexas.org

ARLINGTON K-8

4950 S. Bowen St. Arlington, TX 76017​

Elementary: 817-419-9281

Middle School: 817-496-0400

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas