Fine Arts

Fratto_Brian_258.jpg

Brian Fratto

Band Director

bfratto@iltexas.org

Jimmy Watkins (wrong picture) - Fine Art

Jimmy Watkins

6-8 Orchestra Director

jwatkins@iltexas.org

Steve Kimpel.jpg

Steve Kimpel

Choir / Theatre Arts

skimpel@iltexas.org

Jennifer Medlock-K5 Music.jpg

Jennifer Medlock

Music K-5

jmedlock@iltexas.org

Pham_Lisa_617.jpg

Lisa Pham

K-5 Art

lpham@iltexas.org

Donald Parnell.jpg

Donald Parnell

6-8 Art

dparnell@iltexas.org