Fine Arts

Brian Fratto

Band Director

bfratto@iltexas.org

Jimmy Watkins

6-8 Orchestra Director

jwatkins@iltexas.org

Steve Kimpel

Choir / Theatre Arts

skimpel@iltexas.org

Jennifer Medlock

Music K-5

jmedlock@iltexas.org

Lisa Pham

K-5 Art

lpham@iltexas.org

Donald Parnell

6-8 Art

dparnell@iltexas.org

ARLINGTON K-8

4950 S. Bowen St. Arlington, TX 76017​

Elementary: 817-419-9281

Middle School: 817-496-0400

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas