Physical Fitness

Preston Dean

Preston Dean

Athletic Coordinator

Soccer/Football Coach

pdean@iltexas.org

Derrik Neal.jpg

Derrik Neal

Baseball Coach

dneal@iltexas.org

Terrence Watkins

Terrence Watkins

Basketball Coach

twatkins@iltexas.org

Watkins_Matthew_829.jpg

Matthew Watkins

Baseball Coach

mwatkins@iltexas.org

Ayana Hayslett.jpg

Ayana Hayslett

Cross Country Coach

ahayslett@iltexas.org

Rexana Hernandez

Rexana Hernandez

Soccer/Football Coach

rbernal@iltexas.org

Marah Levy

Volleyball

mlevy@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png