Physical Fitness

Preston Dean

Athletic Coordinator

Soccer/Football Coach

pdean@iltexas.org

Derrik Neal

Baseball Coach

dneal@iltexas.org

Stephanie Brock

Volleyball Coach

sbrock@iltexas.org

Matthew Watkins

Baseball Coach

mwatkins@iltexas.org

Ayana Hayslett

Cross Country Coach

ahayslett@iltexas.org

Rexana Hernandez

Soccer/Football Coach

rbernal@iltexas.org

Terrence Watkins

Basketball Coach

twatkins@iltexas.org

ARLINGTON K-8

4950 S. Bowen St. Arlington, TX 76017​

Elementary: 817-419-9281

Middle School: 817-496-0400

Hours

K-3: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8: 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas