Campus Support

Sunshine Graciano

Receptionist

sgraciano@iltexas.org

Isandra Figueroa

Attendance Clerk

isantiagofigueroa@iltexas.org

Lisette Castillo
Registrar
lcastillo@iltexas.org

Pati Ferguson

Budget Clerk

pferguson@iltexas.org

Keishondalyn Bryant

Instructional Coach ELR/Science

kbryant@iltexas.org

Lisa Lilly

Media Specialist

llilly@iltexas.org

Jessica Carrasquillo
Instructional Coach Math/S.S.
jcarrasquillobracero@iltexas.org

Juan Llamas

Facility Manager

jllamas@iltexas.org

Rolsen Henry
Campus Tech

Andrea Julian
Food Service Cashier
ajulian@iltexas.org

Kristie Bint

Security Officer