Campus Support

Sunshine Graciano

Receptionist

sgraciano@iltexas.org

Isandra Figueroa

Attendance Clerk

isantiagofigueroa@iltexas.org

Juanita Quinones Aranda

Registrar

jquinonesaranda@iltexas.org

Pati Ferguson

Budget Clerk

pferguson@iltexas.org

Keishondalyn Bryant

Instructional Coach ELR/Science

kbryant@iltexas.org

Lisa Lilly

Media Specialist

llilly@iltexas.org

Aareon Moore

Instructional Coach Math/S.S.

amoore1@iltexas.org

Juan Llamas

Facility Manager

jllamas@iltexas.org

Nyugen Masters

Campus Tech

Marisol Ramirez

Food Service Cashier

mramirez1@iltexas.org

Kristie Bint

Security Officer